Holiday Calendar

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April 2020

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 09
dk Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
dk Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
dk Flag

May

Prayer Day
Friday, May 08
dk Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
dk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 01
dk Flag
Constitution Day
Friday, June 05
dk Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
dk Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
dk Flag
2nd Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26
dk Flag
New Year's Evening
Thursday, December 31
dk Flag

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
dk Flag