Key Officers

Alphabetical order by last name:


Captain Michael E. Biery
Defense Attaché, Naval Attaché & Naval Air Attaché

Steven R. Bitner
Counselor, Political & Economic Affairs

Sung Choi
First Secretary, Political Officer

Colonel Chris Cruise
Chief, Office of Defense Cooperation

Daniel J. Ernst
First Secretary, Public Affairs Officer

Aaron Feit
Economic Officer

Bjarke Frederiksen
Senior Commercial Representative – Head of Section

Lieutenant Colonel Scott G. Johnson
Air Attaché

Alexander B. Lipscomb
Management Officer

Laura Lochman
Deputy Chief of Mission

William J. O’Connor
ublic Diplomacy Officer

Lieutenant Colonel Ali N. Omur
Army Attaché

Susan Philips
Counselor, Foreign Agricultural Service (Resident in the Hague)

Major Jamie Porchia
Commander, Detachment 1

Kristyna L. Rabassa
First Secretary & Consul, Consular Affairs

Carla Sands

Joseph A. Schulter
Regional Security Officer

Christopher J. Urben
Attaché, Drug Enforcement Administration

Stephen S. Wheeler
Environment, Science & Technology Officer