Key Officers

Alphabetical order by last name:


Lieutenant Colonel Jonathan Adams 
Army Attaché

Cynthia A. Brown
First Secretary, Public Affairs Officer

Eric Casler
Coast Guard Attaché Commander

Stuart A. Dwyer
Chargé d’Affaires a.i.

Christine M. Fagan
First Secretary & Consul, Consular Affairs

Lieutenant Colonel Trevor Gersten
Air Attaché

Lawrence P. Lane
Management Officer

Genevieve Libonati
Counselor, Political & Economic Affairs

Brett Makens
Environment, Science & Technology Officer

Major Robert Menzel
Commander, Detachment 1

Colonel Trevor Nitz
Chief, Office of Defense Cooperation

Captain Justin P. Orlich
Defense Attaché, Naval Attaché & Naval Air Attaché

Susan Philips
Counselor, Foreign Agricultural Service (Resident in the Hague)

Sam Rahi
Attaché, Drug Enforcement Administration

Ajay S. Rao
ublic Diplomacy Officer

Joanie Simon
First Secretary, Consul, U.S. Consulate Nuuk, Greenland

Kristen M. Stolt
Economic Officer

Robert T. Whitney
Regional Security Officer

Christopher Wilken
Senior Commercial Officer