ESTA Enhancements

23 February 2016 CBP Press Release CBP announces additional enhancements to the electronic system for travel authorization WASHINGTON—U.S. Customs and Border Protection today announced additional enhancements to the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA), as part of the continued implementation of the Visa Waiver Program Improvement and Terrorist Travel Prevention Act of 2015 (the Act). …

Read More»

United States Begins Implementation of Changes to the Visa Waiver Program

On January 21, 2016, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security and U.S. Department of State announced changes to the Visa Waiver Program (VWP) – the program that makes it possible to enter the U.S. on an ESTA – to comply with recent legislation. You can read the full text of this announcement on the U.S. Department of State website . The …

Read More»
Show More ∨